Intercollegiate and Ontario Ladies Hockey Assoc. Champions, 1925

Gallery Item
OLHA 1924, Vic Archives
Item Type: 

Back row (l to r): Jerry G. Campbell ’29 (Coach), Marjorie Fenwick, Molly Donaldson, Marjorie Ross Blaine

Front row (l to r): Marion Hilliard, Doris Ross Swartman, Thora McIlroy Mills (Captain and Goalie), Olive Mews Conroy, Eileen Ditchburn Troop

Absent: Florence Hargreaves, Manager (later Countess Vladimir Ignatieff)

Photo Credit: H.H. Menzie, "Intercollegiate and Ontario Ladies Hockey Association Champions, 1925". Victoria College, University of Toronto: Library & Archives Digital Collection. Public Domain.


Related Content